County Directory

Department/Location Name & Title Phone Email
Traill County Officer List
Auditor Glenda Haugen, Auditor 701.636.4458 glenda.haugen@co.traill.nd.us
Auditor Heather Hovey, Deputy Auditor 701.636.4458 heather.hovey@co.traill.nd.us
Tax Director Kayla Knudson, Tax Director 701.636.5950 kayla.knudson@co.traill.nd.us
Tax Director Michelle Mooney, Deputy Tax Director 701.636.5950 michelle.mooney@co.traill.nd.us
Treasurer Carla Swanson, Treasurer 701.636.4459 carla.swanson@co.traill.nd.us
Treasurer Tiffany Ambuehl, Deputy Treasurer 701.636.4459 tiffany.ambuehl@co.traill.nd.us
Register of Deeds Marlene Eblen, Recorder 701.636.4457 marlene.eblen@co.traill.nd.us
Register of Deeds Deb Hankel, Deputy Recorder 701.636.4457 debra.hankel@co.traill.nd.us
Clerk of Court Paulette Bowersox, Clerk of Court 701.636.4454 paulette.bowersox@co.traill.nd.us
Clerk of Court Jody Schill, Deputy Clerk of Court 701.636.4448 jody.schill@co.traill.nd.us
Highway Department Corwyn Martin, Roads Superintendent 701.636.4341 corwynm@nd.gov
Veteran Service Officer Rebecca Hodgson, Veteran's Service Officer 701.636.4414 rebecca.hodgson@co.traill.nd.us
District Health Unit Brenda Stallman, RN, Director 701.636.4434 brenda.stallman@co.traill.nd.us
District Health Unit Chris McInnes 701.636.4434 chris.mcinnes@co.traill.nd.us
District Health Unit Kelly Radebaugh 701.636.4431 kelly.radebaugh@co.traill.nd.us
Social Services Kim Jacobson, Director 701.636.5220 kim.jacobson@co.traill.nd.us
Social Services Becky Hams, Administrative Assistant 701.636.5220 becky.hams@co.traill.nd.us
Social Services Beth Morrow, Children and Family Services Supervisor 701.636.5220 bethany.morrow@co.traill.nd.us
Social Services Pam Lacher, Aging Services Supervisor 701.636.5220 pam.lacher@co.traill.nd.us
Social Services Tami Wilson, Lead Eligibility Worker 701.636.5220 tami.wilson@co.traill.nd.us
States Attorney Charles Stock 701.636.2320 chstock@nd.gov
NDSU Extension Alyssa Scheve, Agent 701.636.5667 alyssa.scheve@ndsu.edu
NDSU Extension LeAnn Beck, Administrative Assistant 701.636.5665 leann.beck@ndsu.edu
Custodian Jenni Rubash 701.636.4483 jenni.rubash@co.traill.nd.us
Sheriff's Department Dispatch - Steve Hunt, Sheriff 701.636.4510 shunt@nd.gov
Sheriff's Department Dispatch 701.636.4511
Water Resource Board Nettie Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer 701.636.5812 nettie.johnson@co.traill.nd.us
Economic Development Jim Murphy, Executive Director 701.636.4746 director@traillcountyedc.com
Economic Development Alyssa Short, Project Coordinator 701.636.4746 office@traillcountyedc.com